Board Members

President
Elaine Berger
858-560-9003 President@walkabout-int.org
2nd Vice President
Marilyn Buckley
619-213-7463 prwalkabout@yahoo.com
3rd Vice President
Stan Follis
619-222-3447 Stanley@walkabout-int.org
Secretary
Donna Farris
619-559-5650 secretary@walkabout-int.org
Treasurer
Diane Erk
619-231-7463 treasurer@walkabout-int.org
Connie Vickers619-477-8628 connie@walkabout-int.org
Janet Fenston619-890-4622 Janet@walkabout-int.org
Carole Ericksonanaussie2@walkabout-int.org
Robert Buehler619-470-0778 robert@walkabout-int.org
Director Emeritus Dan Haslam619-318-4870 danhaslam@walkabout-int.org

Newsletter Staff

Elaine Berger, Marilyn Buckley, Carole Ericson, Janet Fenston, Stanley Follis, Sharon Nelson and Charlotte Sedgwick

Newsletter Staff

Kathy Johnson

Mailing Crew

Charlotte Sedgwick, Carole Ericson, Stan Follis, Don Piller

Contact Information

Walkabout Board Meeting

Second Tuesday of each month
Via
Zoom Video conference. 
Contact Stanley.F0llis@gmail.com for details

Members are cordially invited to the monthly board meeting

Office Hours:    Office is closed due to Coronavirus
                            Phone Support on Monday Wednesday & Friday 
                            10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Office Address:  Walkabout International
                              2650 Truxtun Rd., Suite 110
                              San Diego, CA 92106-6007

Phone:                  619-231-7463

Email:                    info@walkabout-int.org